Curator Studio

ART GALLERY SOFTWARE
AND WEB AGENCY


MANAGE + SHARE + COMMUNICATE


INVENTORY, CONTACTS, INVOICES MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS FOR GALLERIES, INSTITUTIONS, PRIVATE COLLECTIONS AND ARTISTS

Since 2008 our company is a specialist of cloud database system and dynamic website for the art world.

CURATOR STUDIO is the most innovative and complete internet-based art gallery software, used by galleries throughout the world and also by artists, institutions and collectors. At its simplest, it allows you record, search, share, manage, relate and export detailed information, documents, images and media files. It features modules for inventory, contacts, invoices and website and includes an integrated HTML mailing system, a calendar, a friendly viewing screen on IPAD and much more.


THEY TRUST US

Sorry we're closed, Brussels, Belgium
Nosbaum&Reding, Luxembourg
Galerie Frank Elbaz, Paris, France
C L E A R I N G, Brooklyn/Brussels, USA/Belgium
Galerie Allen, Paris, France
Natalie Seroussi, Paris, France
In Situ Fabienne Leclerc, Paris, France
Magda Danysz, Paris, France
André Magnin, Paris, France
Pierre Marie Giraud, Brussels, Belgium
OPIOM gallery, Opio, France
Galerie DIX9, Paris, France
Galerie Louis Carré & Cie, Paris, France www.louiscarre.fr
FRAC Franche-Comté, Besançon, France - www.frac-franche-comte.fr
Galerie TORRI, Paris, France www.galerietorri.com
Galerie Anne de Villepoix, Paris, France www.annedevillepoix.com
Comité professionnel des galeries d'art www.comitedesgaleriesdart.com
Galerie Michel Rein, Paris, France, - www.michelrein.com
Galerie Baudoin Lebon, Paris, France - www.baudoin-lebon.com
Galerie Jérôme Sohier, Bruxelles, Belgique - www.jeromesohier.com
Galerie Emmanuel Hervé, Paris, France - www.emmanuelherve.com
Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, france - www.galerie-gaillard.com
Galerie Isabelle Gounod, Paris, France - www.galerie-gounod.com
Galerie Guillon-Laffaille, Paris, France - www.guillonlaffaille.com
Galerie de multiples, Paris, France - www.galeriedemultiples.com
Riff Art Projects, Istanbul, Turquie - www.riffartprojects.com
Backslash gallery, Paris, France - www.backslashgallery.com
Galerie Messine, Paris, France - www.galeriemessine.com
Galerie Poggi, Paris, France - www.galeriepoggi.com
Meessen De Clercq, Brussel, België - www.meessendeclercq.be
Marion Meyer contemporain, Paris, France - www.marionmeyercontemporain.com
Galerie Loevenbruck, Paris, France - www.loevenbruck.com
Jan Mot, Brussel, België - www.janmot.com
Marcelle Alix, Paris, France - www.marcellealix.com
La Galerie Particulière, Paris, France - www.lagalerieparticuliere.com
Cortex Athletico, Bordeaux, France - www.cortexathletico.com
Semiose galerie-éditions, Paris, France - www.semiose.com
FRAC Collection Aquitaine, Bordeaux, France - www.frac-aquitaine.net
Galerie Rouge Carmin, Paris, France - www.rougecarmin.fr
Elisa Platteau Galerie, Brussel, België - www.elisaplatteau.com
MB Prospects, Berlin, Deutschland - www.mbprospects.com
Envie d'art, Paris/London, France/UK

private collections, EU

CONTACT

CURATOR STUDIO

48 rue de Montmorency
F-75003 Paris France
T. +33(0)144 611 431
www.curatorstudio.com
contact@curatorstudio.com

Belgium representative:

The H&C
14, Place du Grand Sablon
B-1000 Brussels Belgium
www.thehandc.com